img/location-pin.png img/bx_loader.gif img/page-header-bg.png

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bean, Aaron Operations Manager (413) 572-0114 abean@wgeld.org
Blumenthal, Susan Senior Energy Supply Analyst (413) 579-0139 sblumenthal@wgeld.org
Boucher, Jody Utility Supervisor (413) 572-0224 jboucher@wgeld.org
Carnall, Richard Senior IT Architect (413) 572-0235 rcarnall@wgeld.org
Burns, Beth HR Coordinator/Records Manager (413) 572-0207 bburns@wgeld.org
Contrino, Anthony Energy Supply Manager (413) 572-0123 acontrino@wgeld.org
Dahdah, Kurt Systems & Support Analyst (413) 572-0215 kdahdah@wgeld.org
Ferriter, Caitrin Key Accounts & Sales Manager (413) 572-2201 cferriter@wgeld.org
Fouche, Timothy Accounting Manager (413) 572-0154 tfouche@wgeld.org
Howard, Daniel General Manager (413) 572-0207 dhoward@wgeld.org
Kline, Jay Business & Finance Manager (413) 572-0217 jkline@wgeld.org
LaVertu, Chris Utility Supervisor (413) 572-0219 clavertu@wgeld.org
Leary, John IT Supervisor (413) 572-0138 jleary@wgeld.org
Lee, Michael Utility Supervisor (413) 485-1207 mlee@wgeld.org
Levesque, Patrick Utility Supervisor (413) 485-1215 plevesque@wgeld.org
Naughton, Jamie Senior Accountant (413) 485-1216 jnaughton@wgeld.org
Paton, Arlene Customer Accounts & Credit Manager (413) 572-0137 apaton@wgeld.org
Radwilowicz, Edward Utility Foreman (413) 572-0220 eradwilowicz@wgeld.org
Stowe, Lisa Marketing & Communications Specialist (413) 572-0162 lstowe@wgeld.org